skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: communications@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Staff


If you aren't sure who to contact, use this form to E-mail Us.

Name

Phone 

Email

Tony Johnson, Director of Marketing, Design & Production (206) 592-4320 tjohnson@highline.edu
Kari Cantey, Associate Director of Communications (206) 592-3188 kcantey@highline.edu
Angie Hunckler, Web Designer (206) 592-4036 ahunckler@highline.edu
Kelly Wong, Senior Graphic Designer (206) 592-3828 kwong@highline.edu
Cory Hiraiwa, Graphic Designer (206) 592-4275 shiraiwa@highline.edu